Esaa National Information







National Filed Trial Information




Facebook Logo
Join Us on Facebook
 ESAA Chairpersons
AKC Delegate Dr. B.J. Parsons, DVM AkcDelegate@esaa.com
AKC Gazette Columnist Carlotta Cooper GazetteColumnist@esaa.com
August Agility Jill Boback Agility@esaa.com
Agility Trials Donna Richardson AgilityLiaison@esaa.com
Annual Lisa Moreau Annual@esaa.com
Annual Awards Mary K Iverson AnnualAwards@esaa.com
Annual Awards Tabulator Mary K. Iverson AwardsTabulator@esaa.com
Annual Liaison Lourdes Fernandez AnnualLiaison@esaa.com
BAER Database Jane Wooding BaerDatabase@esaa.com
E-Newsletter Editor Vanessa Maynard Enewslettereditor@esaa.com
English Setter Rescue Trust Jan Carlson Rescue@esaa.com
Facebook Lisa Moreau Facebook@esaa.com
Field Events Frank Luksa FieldEvents@esaa.com
Finance David Mates Finance@esaa.com
Futurity-Maturity Sandy Miller FuturityMaturity@esaa.com
Health Clinics Paula Spiering HealthClinic@esaa.com
Health & Genetics Dr. Michelle Raisor HealthGenetics@esaa.com
Historian    
Hunting Test Karen Lishinski HuntTest@esaa.com
International Liaison Kathy Cunningham-Roy President@esaa.com
Judges’ Education Penny DiSiena JudgesEd@esaa.com
Judges Selection Julie Quirk JudgesSelection@esaa.com
Juniors Kristen Apodaca Juniors@esaa.com
Legislative Liaison
Medallions & Bowls Mary Nowak MedallionsBowls@esaa.com
Membership Rhonda Dillman Membership@esaa.com
National Specialty Coordinator Judi Hunter NationalCoordinator@esaa.com
Public Education Denise Parker PublicEducation@esaa.com
ESAA Regional Specialty Coordinator Julie Brimble RegionalSpecialtyCoordinator@esaa.com
Standing Rules Julie Quirk StandingRules@esaa.com
Store Joanne Mistler EsaaStore@esaa.com
2020 Winter Garden Specialty Kathy Cunningham-Roy WinterGardenSpecialty@esaa.com
2022 National Specialty Coleen Bell NationalChair@esaa.com
 
Privacy Statement