RSS Feed Widget




ESAA National


Facebook Logo
 
Join Us on Facebook

 ESAA Chairpersons
AKC Delegate John Nielsen AkcDelegate@esaa.com
AKC Gazette Columnist Carlotta Cooper GazetteColumnist@esaa.com
Agility Trials Donna Richardson AgilityLiaison@esaa.com
Annual Awards Judy Mates AnnualAwards@esaa.com
Annual Awarsds Tabulator Peggie Dunsmuir AwardsTabulator@esaa.com
Annual Liaison Lourdes Fernandez AnnualLiaison@esaa.com
BAER Database Jane Wooding BaerDatabase@esaa.com
E-Newsletter Editor Jenn Strickland Enewslettereditor@esaa.com
Facebook Lisa Leavelle Facebook@esaa.com
Field Events Frank Luksa FieldEvents@esaa.com
Finance David Mates Finance@esaa.com
Futurity-Maturity Sandy Miller FuturityMaturity@esaa.com
Health Clinics Denyce Verti
Kathy Mellis
HealthClinic@esaa.com
Health & Genetics Dr. Michelle Raisor HealthGenetics@esaa.com
Historian Carl Sillman Historian@esaa.com
Hunting Test Elizabeth Buege
Karen Lishinski
HuntTest@esaa.com
International Liaison Kathy Cunningham-Roy NewsletterEditor@esaa.com
Judges’ Education Greg McCarthy JudgesEd@esaa.com
Judges Selection Conny Helms JudgesSelection@esaa.com
Juniors Julie Bremser Juniors@esaa.com
Legislative Liaison Diane Michelsen LegislativeLiaison@esaa.com
Medallions & Bowls Mary Nowak MedallionsBowls@esaa.com
Membership Rhonda Dillman Membership@esaa.com
National Specialty Coordinator Donna Jordan NationalCoordinator@esaa.com
Newsletter Editor Kathy Cunningham-Roy NewsletterEditor@esaa.com
PEC Chairman Julie Brimble PublicEducation@esaa.com
ESAA Regional Specialty Coordinator Lynda Chase RegionalSpecialtyCoordinator@esaa.com
Standing Rules Julie Quirk StandingRules@esaa.com
Store Susie Kerwin Bush EsaaStore@esaa.com
2015 Winter Garden Specialty Kathy Cunningham-Roy WinterGardenSpecialty@esaa.com
2016 National Specialty Tara Byers 2016NationalChair@esaa.com
2017 National Specialty Dave and Judy Mates
Mary Nowak
2017NationalChairs@esaa.com
 
Privacy Statement